Did you guys see the new beard trend at the Oscars?

Beardtrend

Can I just say, I’m a DEFINITE pro on that trend. My God… It’s just so damn irresistable.

I’m enjoying just being on my own and not really doing the whole dating scene at the moment, but I -am- starting to miss getting spooned at night, and this trend sure wont make it seem less attractive. Falling asleep with a hairy chest against my back, a bearded jaw behind the back of my neck and a hairy arm around me. Man, I’m getting soft.

But yes, beards. We need more beards in the world. Start growing them, please. Women overall will be forever thankful.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Did you guys see the new beard trend at the Oscars?

  1. Young Hunter says:

    The beard recieves love everywhere I take it. As much as I joke about Beard Game, it really is no joke. It’s as easy as it gets; I am asked about it every time I go out.

  2. chrisaie says:

    Thought you’d enjoy this band from Australia. They always make me laugh: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3C5nE4UqqLk

  3. darlingdoll says:

    Agreed! It’s so damn sexy!

  4. Ashley says:

    Kind of reminds me of George Micheal.

  5. Hamster Tamer says:

    My experience w/ beard attracting/repelling wimminz here in Duh USA is strictly along regional boundaries. In the (Rocky) Mountain Time Zone (Colorado, Utah, Idaho–aka Ski Country) la femmes can’t get enough furry face, and much wailing and gnashing of teeth would ensue on those rare occasions when I’d shave it off… even from married co-workers… whose husbands had NO idea how much vicarious living Their Little Woman was apparently doing in the office. :shock:

    Back here on Duh “metro” East Coast, it’s the polar opposite–wimminz be haranguing me into clean-faced Jimmy Stewart mode. Both instances would seem to show that wimminz really ARE of the “hive mind”. :idea:

    PS: Of course if [insert Hollywood hunk-man here... or Oprah] says beards are IN, then I’m sure ALL wimminz will “mysteriously” agree. :roll:

  6. LaRubia says:

    I am MAD for a man with a mustache and/or beard.

    A mustache AND a soul patch leave me weak in the knees.

Leave a Reply

