Blowjobs, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways…

What better way to spend a friday evening, than getting lost in the wonders of giving head, pardon my french? Mmm?

I have always had a major weakness with giving a blowjob. There’s something so submissive, yet so powerful about it. Kneeling down, and driving a man to the edge, using my tongue, lips, hands and eyes. It turns me on beyond belief, always did. Seeing the man look down on me, his fist in my hair, feeling his cock throb between my lips. It’s a little powerrush in the haze of being submissive, bowing down and doing my best on making him come. Give him pleasure.

And there really is some truth in the powerrush statement. Blowing a man, I can manipulate the situation in the direction, I want. If I want to be -just- submissive, I’ll aim on his pleasure only, getting mine too that way. If I’m in a cheeky mood, I’ll drive him closer and closer, only to leave him there as he’s close. All with the purpose of igniting him, watching his eyes change, and getting rough. Forcing him to take it from me. Sooner – or later – after he’s had his fun with me in other ways.

And then there’s … Cum. Yes, I know, it’s not the prettiest word in the book, but ‘semen’ sounds like something out of a clinic somewhere, doing men’s spermcount. In my book, it’s cum.

I have a lesbian … well not friend, but someone I know. And I drive her insane, with my talk about cum. Which only makes it more fun, you know, but … I really do love it. And I’m not talking bukkake-style, I’m a one-man’s-girl only, but there is something so divine, so feral, about it. Preferably on my tongue, ending in my tummy, but also on my face. Or my breasts. Or … whereever, really.

… This entry is getting awfully personal, isn’t it? *coughs and blushes* I’ll wrap it up…

But yes. The taste. The warm feeling in the mouth, leaving a sense on the tongue like nothing else and so very indescribable. Taking all of him, I can, giving him all of me. Divine, indeed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Blowjobs, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways…

  1. Racer X says:

    Luscious…

    To feel a girl’s lips wrapped around my cock is divine, to feel her tongue lick the head, her hands squeeze my balls…is so pleasurable…

    And a girl who loves cum is hot….

    Nice post….and pic too.

  2. Joe Sixpack says:

    please, teach this to all of your friends.

    • I try!

      I do have friends who refuse to blow, and I do tell then, nice and calmly, when we’re on the subject, that they’re out of their minds. And I think I’ve said it heightens the chance of infidelity too. All in good spirits, ofc.

  3. pon says:

    got alil hard readin this….either im turned on by the thgout of a blonde givin heaad or im gay

  4. Young Hunter says:

    I obviously didn’t look deep enough into your blog earlier…

  5. kotoula says:

    Well yeah, I completely agree with this whole post. Everything. I could have wrote it. Hubs was 48 when I met him and had never been blown by someone who loved doing it till he met me…poor guy. He spent almost 30 years in a bad marriage. All those wasted years. Love that pic, that is so hot! K, I’ve only read 2 posts, but I’m lovin your blog so far lol! If you can possibly believe this, my ex who was ‘too nice’ didn’t like me giving BJ and certainly not swallowing. Sheesh. I swear that book No More Mr. NiceGuy should be required reading for ALL males after age 14.

    • … He didnt like blowjobs? That’s a first to me. Isn’t it something that’s deeply embedded in men, the pleasure of making the woman take it all in? At least I thought it was. Even my major beta ex loved it.

  6. cynical optimist says:

    dammmwwwwwww i have a hard on after that photo, right stick on those high heels & little black dress ill pick you up at 8……. ha

  7. dannyfrom504 says:

    Will you marry me? Lol.

  8. HHH says:

    The way to a man’s heart is along the Frenulum.

  9. Anon says:

    who’s the girl in the pic? I could do with her salaciousness……

Leave a Reply

